Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 06, 202211:00 AMvs South ForsythMill Creek High School
0
7
Sat, Aug 06, 202201:00 PMvs ChambleeMill Creek High School
12
0
Tue, Aug 09, 202206:00 PMvs Mill CreekNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Aug 10, 202205:30 PM@ BufordBuford High School
Sat, Aug 13, 202211:00 AMvs DenmarkNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Aug 18, 202206:30 PMvs Jackson CountyNorth Gwinnett High School
Tue, Aug 23, 202206:00 PMvs Mountain ViewNorth Gwinnett High School
Fri, Aug 26, 2022TBAColorado Game 2TBD
Fri, Aug 26, 2022TBAColorado Game 1TBD
Sat, Aug 27, 2022TBAColorado Game 4TBD
Sat, Aug 27, 2022TBAColorado Game 3TBD
Tue, Aug 30, 202206:00 PM@ Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge High School
Thu, Sep 01, 202206:00 PMvs DuluthNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Sep 07, 202206:00 PMvs ParkviewNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Sep 08, 202206:00 PM@ NorcrossNorcross High School
Sat, Sep 10, 202210:00 AM@ CreekviewCreekview High School
Mon, Sep 12, 202206:00 PMvs ArcherNorth Gwinnett High School
Tue, Sep 13, 202206:00 PMvs Peachtree RidgeNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Sep 15, 202206:00 PM@ DuluthDuluth High School
Fri, Sep 16, 202204:00 PMvs River RidgeUniversity of North Georgia
Fri, Sep 16, 202206:00 PMvs River RidgeUniversity of North Georgia
Tue, Sep 20, 202206:00 PMvs NorcrossNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Sep 22, 202206:00 PM@ Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge High School
Tue, Sep 27, 202206:00 PMvs DuluthNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Sep 29, 202206:00 PM@ NorcrossNorcross High School
Sat, Oct 01, 202201:00 PMVs LamberWalnut Grove High School
Sat, Oct 01, 202203:00 PM@ Walnut GroveWalnut Grove High School
Wed, Oct 05, 202205:00 PMvs Mill CreekNorth Gwinnett High School
Fri, Oct 07, 202204:30 PM@ PopePope High School
Tue, Oct 11, 202205:00 PM@ North ForsythNorth Forsyth High School
 
Event Type Legend