Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
NGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 05, 202204:00 PMvs DaculaNorth Gwinnett High School
Fri, Aug 05, 202205:45 PMvs DaculaNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Aug 10, 202205:00 PM@ North ForsythNorth Forsyth High School
Sat, Aug 13, 2022TBAAllatoona Tournament GameTBD
Sat, Aug 13, 2022TBAAllatoona Tournament GameTBD
Mon, Aug 15, 202205:00 PM@ ParkviewParkview High School
Wed, Aug 17, 202205:00 PMvs North ForsythNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Aug 18, 202204:30 PMvs Jackson CountyNorth Gwinnett High School
Sat, Aug 20, 202210:00 AMvs East ForsythNorth Gwinnett High School
Sat, Aug 20, 202212:00 PMvs East ForsythNorth Gwinnett High School
Tue, Aug 23, 202204:00 PMvs Mountain ViewNorth Gwinnett High School
Fri, Aug 26, 202205:45 PMvs LanierFowler Park
Fri, Aug 26, 202207:30 PMvs CambridgeFowler Park
Sat, Aug 27, 202209:00 AMvs West ForsythFowler Park
Sat, Aug 27, 202209:45 PMvs Hart CountyFowler Park
Tue, Aug 30, 202204:00 PMvs Mill CreekNorth Gwinnett High School
Tue, Aug 30, 202205:45 PMvs Mill CreekNorth Gwinnett High School
Wed, Sep 07, 202204:00 PMvs ParkviewNorth Gwinnett High School
Thu, Sep 08, 202204:00 PMA NorcrossNorcross High School
Mon, Sep 12, 202204:00 PMvs ArcherNorth Gwinnett High School
Tue, Sep 20, 202204:00 PMvs NorcrossNorth Gwinnett High School
 
Event Type Legend